SY2020-21
Special Education

 

Antonette Castro - ELA Resource

antonetteadriann.castro@k12.hi.us

 

Matthew Gaughen - 8A Inclusion

matthew.gaughen@k12.hi.us

Moana Karnuth- SSC Office Assistant

moana.karnuth@k12.hi.us

Kenneth Kimmage - Fully Self-Contained

kenneth.kimmage@k12.hi.us

Calista Liu - 6A Inclusion

calista.liu@k12.hi.us

Nicola Nakama-Ching - 7B Inclusion

nicola.nakama_ching@k12.hi.us

Elizabeth Pieper - 6B Inclusion

elizabeth.pieper@k12.hi.us

Kawai Tupou - 7A Inclusion

ellen_gay.tupou@k12.hi.us

Dayle Yokoyama- Student Services Coordinator (SSC)

dayle.yokoyama@k12.hi.us

Samantha Benbow - Math Resource

samantha.benbow@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon