SY2020-21 Office Staff

Ginger Akazawa- Office Assistant

ginger.akazawa@k12.hi.us

Loreena Ganeko - School Administrative Services Assistant

loreena.ganeko@k12.hi.us

Jules Geril - Account Clerk

juliann.geril@k12.hi.us

 

Sydney Gourley - Office Assistant

sydney.gourley@k12.hi.us

Moana Karnuth - SCC Office Assistant

moana.karnuth@k12.hi.us

Robin O'Hara - Registrar

robin.o'hara@k12.hi.us

Davette Rodgers - School Health Assistant

davette.rodgers@k12.hi.us

Stephanie Scarbrough - Parent-Community Networking Coordinator

stephanie.scarbrough@k12.hi.us

Christina Schoenberg - Registrar Office Assistant

christina.schoenberg@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon