SY2020-21 Math

 

Faith Walton- Team 6A 

faith.walton@k12.hi.us

Sondra Zender- Team 6B

sondra.zender@k12.hi.us

Saumitra Kelkar- Team 7A

saumitra.kelkar@k12.hi.us

Casey Perreira-Rabago - 7B

casey.perreira-rabago@k12.hi.us

Diane Schwartz- Team 8A

diane.schwartz@k12.hi.us

Bill Schwartz- Team 8B

william.schwartz@k12.hi.us

Samantha Benbow - Math Resource

samantha.benbow@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon