SY2020-21 English

Jennifer Engman- Team 6A

jennifer.engman@k12.hi.us

Deborah Richard- Team 6B

deborah.richard@k12.hi.us

Richard Swangel- Team 7A

richard.swangel@k12.hi.us

Pamela Hurley- Team 7B

pamela.hurley@k12.hi.us

Kelly Drake- Team 8A

kelly.drake@k12.hi.us

Hayley Pereira- Team 8B

hayley.pereira@k12.hi.us

English Learner

Heather Shorey- 6th grade

heather.shorey@k12.hi.us

Brad Biesinger - 7th grade

brad.biesinger@k12.hi.us

Evan Davis- 8th grade

evan.davis@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon