SY2020-21 Electives

Starr Anastasio - Art

starr.anastasio@k12.hi.us

Alma Antonio-Aquino - Spanish

alma.antonio-aquino@k12.hi.us

Rebecca Brito - Health

rebecca.brito@k12.hi.us

Kim Dempsey- Computer

kim.dempsey@k12.hi.us

Kimo Dumaguin- PE

james.dumaguin@k12.hi.us

Bernaldo Evangelista- Band, Chorus, Ukulele

bernaldo.evangelista@k12.hi.us

Ellen Farnsworth- Drama

ellen.farnsworth@k12.hi.us

Matteo Favaloro- Students on Alternate Routes (S.O.A.R.)

matteo.favaloro@k12.hi.us

Karen Foster- Family and Consumer Sciences

karen.foster@k12.hi.us

Zohreh Furtado- Agriculture

zohreh.furtado@k12.hi.us

Matthew Hanato - Ukulele

matthew.hanato@k12.hi.us

 Jeffrey Kahakua- Yearbook, Intro to Tech

jeffrey.kahakua@k12.hi.us

Robert Kaminski- Woodshop

robert.kaminski@k12.hi.us

Juliana Neves - SEL

juliana_mae.neves@k12.hi.us

Afa Tualaulelei-  PE

afaue.tualaulelei@k12.hi.us

Mathieu Williams- Media, Library

mathieu.williams@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon