top of page

English Language Arts

Mikell Groff

Email:

Danielle Dodge

Email: danielle.dodge@k12 hi.us


 

Math

Faith Walton

Email: faith.walton@k12.hi.us

Brian Duffany

Email:brian.duffany@k12.hi.us

Jessica Hussain

Email: jessica.hussain@k12 hi.us


 

Science

Sofia Potenciano

Email: sofia.potenciano@k12.hi.us


 

Social Studies


 

Electives

Kim Dempsey

Email: kim.dempsey@k12.hi.us

 

Becky Brito

Email: Rebecca.brito@k12.hi.us

William Harlan

Email: William.harlan@k12.hi.us


 

Counselor

Deborah Richard

Email: deborah.richard@k12.hi.us


 

bottom of page