top of page

English Language Arts

Calista Liu

Email: calista.liu@k12.hi.us

Mikell Groff

Email:

Danielle Dodge

Email: danielle.dodge@k12 hi.us

Rabayah Akhter

Email: rabayah.akhter@k12.hi.us
 

Math

Faith Walton

Email: faith.walton@k12.hi.us

Brian Duffany

Email:brian.duffany@k12.hi.us

Jessica Hussain

Email: jessica.hussain@k12 hi.us


 

Science

Sofia Potenciano

Email: sofia.potenciano@k12.hi.us

Austin Valceschini

Email: austin.valceschini@k12.hi.us

Danielle Dodge

Email: danielle.dodge@k12 hi.us


 

Social Studies

Dominic Dehaven

Email: dominic.dehaven@k12.hi.us

Kimberly Tabbada

Email: kimberly.tabbada@k12.hi.us


 

Electives

William Harlan

Email: william. Harlan@k12.hi.us

Kim Dempsey

Email: kim.dempsey@k12.hi.us

James Kimo Dumaguin

Email: james.dumaguin@k12 hi.us


 

Counselor

Deborah Richard

Email: deborah.richard@k12.hi.us


 

bottom of page