SY2020-21
Educational Assistants

Goldi Flaherty 

goldi.flaherty@k12.hi.us

Ross Fukumitsu

ross.fukumitsu@k12.hi.us

Laurie Lucas

laurie.lucas@k12.hi.us

Timothy Mccandless

timothy.mccandless@k12.hi.us

Stephanie Oandasan

stephanie.oandasan@k12.hi.us

Adelaida Neddermeyer

adelaida.neddermeyer@k12.hi.us

74-5062 Onipaa St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 | 

Phone: (808) 313-3000 | Fax: 808-327-4315

Hawaii Department of Education

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo Social Icon